For information about COVID-19, including symptoms and prevention, please read our COVID-19 patient guide. If you need to see your provider, please contact us to see if a Video Visit is right for you. Please also consider supporting Weill Cornell Medicine’s efforts against the pandemic.
Obstetrics & Gynecology

You are here

Voluntary Faculty

Voluntary physicians play a valued role in supporting Obstetrics and Gynecology’s dedication to providing the highest quality patient care available while at the same time teaching a new generation of physicians. Below is a list of our current voluntary physicians:

  • Patricia Yarberry Allen, M.D.
  • Ilana Brownstein, M.D.
  • Anne Carlon, M.D.
  • Kathryn Cox, M.D.
  • Chris Creatura, M.D.
  • Lawrence Cutler, M.D.
  • Sona Degann, M.D.
  • Lauren Feit, M.D.
  • Joseph Finkelstein, M.D.
  • Gary Goldman, M.D.
  • Nerissa Guballa, M.D.
  • Martin Gubernick, M.D.
  • Milton J. Hutson, M.D.
  • Joan Kent, M.D.
  • Alan Kessler, M.D.
  • Thomas Lallas, M.D.
  • Nancy Lebowitz, M.D.
  • Victor Mok, M.D.
  • Maureen Moomjy, M.D.
  • Desider Rothe, M.D.
  • Robert Sassoon, M.D.
  • Gregory Shifrin, M.D.
  • Marina Shtern, M.D.
  • Jean-Pascal Simon, M.D.
  • Fouad Surur, M.D.